Madison Square Garden

4 Penn Plaza, New York, NY 10001
Venue Type: Concert Hall      Area: Midtown


Upcoming Events at Madison Square Garden
Saturday April 27, 2019
Bad Bunny  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 13, 2019
The Who  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Anderson .Paak  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Anthony Joshua vs. Jarrell Miller  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Pentatonix  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
World Championship Boxing: Gennady Golovkin vs. Steve Rolls  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Bellator 222: Lyoto Machida vs. Chael Sonnen  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Ariana Grande  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Ariana Grande  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Hugh Jackman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Hugh Jackman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Hugh Jackman  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Hillsong United  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Jennifer Lopez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Jennifer Lopez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 25, 2019
John Mayer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
John Mayer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Khalid & Clairo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Khalid & Clairo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Hootie & The Blowfish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Marco Antonio Solis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Tame Impala  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
Vampire Weekend  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Peter Frampton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Brandi Carlile  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Lucha Libre Mexicana  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Illenium   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Vulfpeck & Fearless Flyers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
2019-2020 New York Rangers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Maluma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 07, 2019
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Sara Bareilles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
2019-2020 New York Knicks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
State Farm Champions Classic  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Empire Classic - Day One (Date & Time TBD)  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Empire Classic - 2 Day Pass (Date & Time TBD)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Empire Classic - Day Two (Date & Time TBD)  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Red Hot Hockey: Boston University Terriers vs. Cornell Big R  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Cher  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Andrea Bocelli  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Andrea Bocelli  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Madison Square Garden....


Official Website: Madison Square Garden