Madison Square Garden

4 Penn Plaza, New York, NY 10001
Venue Type: Concert Hall      Area: Midtown


Upcoming Events at Madison Square Garden
Friday February 28, 2020
Hall and Oates  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Chicago Bulls  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 02, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Houston Rockets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
New York Rangers vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Marquette Golden Eagles  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Detroit Pistons  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
The Brothers: Allman Brothers Tribute  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament (Time: TBD) - Sess  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - All Session Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament (Time: TBD) - Sess  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament (Time: TBD) - Sess  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament (Time: TBD) - Sess  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament (Time: TBD) - Sess  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Billie Eilish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 16, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Calgary Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Golden State Warriors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
WWE: Live - Road to WrestleMania  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 23, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: East Regional - All S  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: East Regional - Sessi  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: East Regional - Sessi  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Pearl Jam  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
National Invitational Tournament Semifinals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
National Invitational Tournament Championship Game  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Chicago Blackhawks  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 06, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Detroit Pistons  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Sturgill Simpson & Tyler Childers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
The 1975  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 02, 2020
Knotfest Roadshow: Slipknot, A Day To Remember, Underoath & Code Orange  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
NCT 127  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 22, 2020
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
Lauren Daigle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 06, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 07, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 27, 2020
Bon Jovi & Bryan Adams  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Bon Jovi & Bryan Adams  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 03, 2020
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Luke Bryan  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
Roger Waters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Roger Waters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 10, 2020
Rage Against The Machine & Run the Jewels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Rage Against The Machine & Run the Jewels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Rage Against The Machine & Run the Jewels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Rage Against The Machine & Run The Jewels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 17, 2020
Rage Against The Machine & Run The Jewels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 03, 2020
The Weeknd, Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
Ozuna   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
New Order & Pet Shop Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
Camila Cabello  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
Joe Rogan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 30, 2020
Harry Styles: Harryween Fancy Dress Party  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 31, 2020
Harry Styles: Harryween Fancy Dress Party  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 19, 2020
Empire Classic - Thursday  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Empire Classic - Friday  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday November 30, 2020
Luke Combs, Ashley McBryde & Drew Parker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 01, 2020
Luke Combs, Ashley McBryde & Ray Fulcher  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 15, 2021
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday February 15, 2021
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show (Time: TBD)  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show (Time: TBD)  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Madison Square Garden....


Official Website: Madison Square Garden