Laura Pels Theatre

111 W. 46th St., New York, NY 10018
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Laura Pels Theatre
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Toni Stone  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Toni Stone  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Toni Stone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Toni Stone - Theatre Talks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Toni Stone  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Toni Stone  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Toni Stone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Toni Stone - Theatre Talks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Toni Stone  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Toni Stone  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 07, 2019
Toni Stone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 09, 2019
Toni Stone - Theatre Talks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Toni Stone  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Toni Stone - Celebrity Series  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Toni Stone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Toni Stone - Theatre Talks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Toni Stone  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 18, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Toni Stone - Relaxed Performance  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Toni Stone - Celebrity Series  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Toni Stone - Theatre Talks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Toni Stone  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 25, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Toni Stone - Celebrity Series  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 28, 2019
Toni Stone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Toni Stone - Theatre Talks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Toni Stone  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Toni Stone  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Toni Stone - Celebrity Series  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Toni Stone - Theatre Talks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Toni Stone  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Toni Stone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Toni Stone  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Toni Stone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Laura Pels Theatre....