Kirk Theatre

410 W. 42nd St., New York, NY 10036
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Kirk Theatre
Saturday September 22, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Naked Boys Singing!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 24, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Naked Boys Singing!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 01, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Naked Boys Singing!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 08, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Naked Boys Singing!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 15, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Naked Boys Singing!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 22, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Naked Boys Singing!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 29, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Naked Boys Singing!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 05, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Naked Boys Singing!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 12, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Naked Boys Singing!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Newsical - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
The Marvelous Wonderettes  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kirk Theatre....