Hammerstein Ballroom

311 W. 34th St. , New York, NY 10001
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Hammerstein Ballroom
Saturday October 20, 2018
Rich The Kid & Famous Dex  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Glory 61  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Kasai Pro 4  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
6LACK  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Anisong World Matsuri At Anime NYC 2018 Day One  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Anisong World Matsuri At Anime NYC 2018 Day Two  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Crush  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Halestorm & In This Moment  6:04pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Parquet Courts  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Ring of Honor Wrestling  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Jorja Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
AJR  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Bring Me The Horizon  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Bring Me The Horizon  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Luke Combs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Lukas Graham  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Hammerstein Ballroom....