Hammerstein Ballroom

311 W. 34th St. , New York, NY 10001
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Hammerstein Ballroom
Friday October 18, 2019
Sabrina Claudio  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Rupaul's Drag Race  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 28, 2019
Sum 41  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Melanie Martinez - Musician  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Sleater-Kinney  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Sleeping Beauty Dreams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Sleeping Beauty Dreams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Lukas Graham  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Hozier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Hozier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Hozier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
Hozier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Hozier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
NGHTMRE  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 20, 2020
NF - Nate Feuerstein  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Hammerstein Ballroom....