Crouse Hinds Theater

at Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter


411 Montgomery Street, Syracuse, NY 13202
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Crouse Hinds Theater
Saturday November 30, 2019
Syracuse City Ballet: The Nutcracker  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Syracuse City Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Syracuse City Ballet: The Nutcracker  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Syracuse City Ballet: The Nutcracker  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Dasher's Magical Gift  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
The Elf On The Shelf - A Christmas Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Double Dare - Live  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Romeo And Juliet - Ballet  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Symphoria: Sean O'Loughlin & Lizzie Klemperer - Holiday Pops  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Symphoria: Sean O'Loughlin & Lizzie Klemperer - Holiday Pops  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Mannheim Steamroller  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
The Hip Hop Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Champions Of Magic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
William Shatner Live After a Screening of Star Trek II: Wrath of Khan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Syracuse Opera: Candide  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Syracuse Opera: Candide  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
A Bronx Tale  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
A Bronx Tale  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
A Bronx Tale  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Sesame Street Live! Let's party  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Sesame Street Live! Let's party  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Sesame Street Live! Let's party  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Master Chef Junior Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Syracuse City Ballet: Cinderella  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Syracuse City Ballet: Cinderella  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Syracuse City Ballet: Cinderella  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Celtic Woman  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Riverdance  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Riverdance  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Riverdance  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Friends of the Central Library: Tayari Jones  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
The Bachelor - Live On Stage  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Friends of the Central Library: Paula McLain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Syracuse Opera: Tosca  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Syracuse Opera: Tosca  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 05, 2020
Friends of the Central Library: Marlon James  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 02, 2020
An American In Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
An American In Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
An American In Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Crouse Hinds Theater....