Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

200 Hurd Road, Bethel, NY 12720
Venue Type: Pavilion     

The Bethel Woods Center for the Arts opened in 2006 at the site of the 1969 Woodstock festival in Bethel, New York, which took place on a parcel of the original Max Yasgur's Dairy Farm. It is a not-for-profit performing arts center and museum.



Upcoming Events at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Dave Matthews Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Zac Brown Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Adam Sandler  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
The Royal Affair: Yes, Asia, John Lodge & Carl Palmer's ELP   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Peter Frampton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Shinedown  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Jackson Browne  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Elvis Costello & Blondie  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 29, 2019
Heart, Sheryl Crow & Elle King  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Joe Bonamassa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Gordon Lightfoot  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Gordon Lightfoot  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Alice Cooper & Halestorm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Bethel Woods Film On The Field  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Bethel Woods Music and Culture Festival - Friday  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Bethel Woods Music and Culture Festival - 3 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Santana & The Doobie Brothers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Santana & The Doobie Brothers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Bethel Woods Music and Culture Festival - Saturday  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Bethel Woods Music and Culture Festival - Sunday  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
John Fogerty  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Live, Bush & Our Lady Peace  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Pentatonix  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston.  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Chris Thile  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Jimmie Vaughan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Wine Festival  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Graham Nash  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
John Sebastian  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Bethel Woods Center for the Arts....


Official Website: Bethel Woods Center for the Arts