Barclays Center

620 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Venue Type: Arena     

Barclays Center is a major entertainment and sports venue at the intersection of intersection of Atlantic and Flatbush Avenues in Brooklyn, New York. Barclays Center has one of the most intimate seating configurations ever designed into a modern multi-purpose arena, with unparalleled sightlines and first-class amenities. The center offers approximately 18,000 seats for basketball and up to 19,000 seats for concerts, and will also have 100 luxury suites, four bars/lounges, three clubs, and a restaurant.

Barclays Center will host an extensive variety of events, including premier concerts, monthly major professional boxing cards, top college basketball and hockey, family shows, and NETS Basketball.



Upcoming Events at Barclays Center
Monday May 27, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: New York Islanders vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: New York Islanders vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
NBA Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
NBA Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 04, 2019
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: New York Islanders vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
New York Salsa Festival: Willie Colon, Victor Manuelle, Jerr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: New York Islanders vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
NBA Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
NBA Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
NBA Draft  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
NYC Pride Opening Ceremony: Cyndi Lauper, Todrick Hall, Ciar  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Masters of Ceremony: Snoop Dogg, 50 Cent, DMX & Ludacris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Big3 Basketball  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Robyn  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Iron Maiden  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Iron Maiden  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
New York Liberty vs. Seattle Storm  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 23, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
ESL One New York - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
ESL One New York - Saturday  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
ESL One New York - Sunday  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
2019-2020 New York Islanders Season Tickets (Includes Ticket  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Jessy Wilson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Igor Krutoi  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
2019-2020 Brooklyn Nets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Marc Anthony  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Logic  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Jonas Brothers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
Legends Classic  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Legends Classic  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
NIT Season Tip-Off  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
NIT Season Tip-Off  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Bad Bunny  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Jurassic World  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Jurassic World  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Barclays Center....