Actors Temple Theatre

339 West 47th Street, New York, NY
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Actors Temple Theatre
Saturday April 06, 2019
God Shows Up  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
God Shows Up  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 08, 2019
God Shows Up  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
God Shows Up  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
God Shows Up  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
God Shows Up  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 22, 2019
God Shows Up  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
God Shows Up  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 29, 2019
God Shows Up  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
God Shows Up  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
God Shows Up  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 06, 2019
God Shows Up  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
God Shows Up  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
God Shows Up  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 13, 2019
God Shows Up  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
God Shows Up  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 20, 2019
God Shows Up  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
God Shows Up  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 27, 2019
God Shows Up  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
God Shows Up  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
God Shows Up  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
The Last Jew of Boyle Heights  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 03, 2019
God Shows Up  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Actors Temple Theatre....


Official Website: Actors Temple Theatre