Actors Temple Theatre

339 West 47th Street, New York, NY
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Actors Temple Theatre
Saturday October 20, 2018
Spoolie Girl  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Spoolie Girl  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
Permission to Speak with Paul Mecurio  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 22, 2018
Spoolie Girl  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Spoolie Girl  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Permission to Speak with Paul Mecurio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Spoolie Girl  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Permission to Speak with Paul Mecurio  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Spoolie Girl  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Permission to Speak with Paul Mecurio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 29, 2018
Permission to Speak with Paul Mecurio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Permission to Speak with Paul Mecurio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Black Angels Over Tuskegee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Black Sparta  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Black Sparta  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Black Angels Over Tuskegee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Black Angels Over Tuskegee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Black Angels Over Tuskegee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Black Angels Over Tuskegee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
A Soulful Christmas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
A Soulful Christmas  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Black Angels Over Tuskegee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Black Angels Over Tuskegee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Actors Temple Theatre....


Official Website: Actors Temple Theatre