Actors Temple Theatre

339 West 47th Street, New York, NY
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Actors Temple Theatre
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Wicked City Blues  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
columbinus  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Black Angels Over Tuskegee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
columbinus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
columbinus  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Wicked City Blues  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
columbinus  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Girl Gone: Or Before A League of Their Own  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Black Angels Over Tuskegee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
columbinus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
columbinus  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
columbinus  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Girl Gone: Or Before A League of Their Own  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
columbinus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
columbinus  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
columbinus  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
columbinus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
columbinus  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wicked City Blues  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wicked City Blues  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wicked City Blues  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wicked City Blues  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Actors Temple Theatre....


Official Website: Actors Temple Theatre