Terry Fator Theatre

The Mirage


3400 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Venue Type: Theater      Location: Las Vegas Strip     


Upcoming Events at Terry Fator Theatre
Sunday August 25, 2019
Pete Davidson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 26, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
George Lopez  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Shin Lim  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Shin Lim  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
George Lopez  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Shin Lim  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Claudia Oshry  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 02, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
Bill Maher  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Bill Maher  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 09, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Gabriel Iglesias  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Gabriel Iglesias  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 16, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Kathleen Madigan  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Iliza Shlesinger  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 23, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Daniel Tosh  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Shin Lim  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Boyz II Men  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Daniel Tosh  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Shin Lim  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Shin Lim  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 30, 2019
Terry Fator  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Ray Romano & David Spade  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Ray Romano  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 07, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Bill Maher  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Bill Maher  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 14, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Daniel Tosh  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Daniel Tosh  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 21, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Ron White  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Ron White  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 28, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Daniel Tosh  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Daniel Tosh  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Shin Lim  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 04, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 04, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Tim Allen  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Tim Allen  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 11, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Bill Maher  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Bert Kreischer  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Bill Maher  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 18, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Ray Romano & David Spade  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Ray Romano & David Spade  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Jim Jefferies  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Iliza Shlesinger  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Jim Jefferies  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 02, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Ron White  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Ron White  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 09, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Ron White  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Ron White  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 16, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Ray Romano & David Spade  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Ray Romano  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Shin Lim  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 25, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Jay Leno  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Terry Fator Theatre ....