Shimmer Cabaret - LVH

3000 Paradise Rd., Las Vegas, NV 89109
Venue Type: Lounge     


Upcoming Events at Shimmer Cabaret - LVH
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
The Magic of Jen Kramer  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
The Magic of Jen Kramer  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
The Magic of Jen Kramer  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
The Magic of Jen Kramer  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
The Magic of Jen Kramer  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 22, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 22, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 27, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 04, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 11, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 18, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 25, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
George Wallace  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Shimmer Cabaret - LVH....


Official Website: Shimmer Cabaret - LVH