Superstar Theater

1133 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08404
Venue Type: Theater      Location: Resorts Atlantic City     


Upcoming Events at Superstar Theater
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Michael McGeehan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Michael McGeehan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 30, 2019
Michael McGeehan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Eric Kearns  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 14, 2019
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Ms. Senior America Pageant  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Ms. Senior America Pageant  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Ms. Senior America Pageant  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Ms. Senior America Pageant  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Jimmy Mazz  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Tony Orlando  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Superstar Theater....