Borgata Events Center

1 Borgata Way, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Venue Type: Events Center      Location: Borgata Hotel & Casino     

The perfect gathering place for 3,700 of your closest friends. Definitive proof that bigger really is better: 30,000 square feet of space, 30-foot ceilings, immense stars and huge acts. Rock shows and special events, all in a venue with remarkable acoustics and optimal sightlines. Come on in and live large.



Upcoming Events at Borgata Events Center
Saturday March 30, 2019
Smokey Robinson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Chicago - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Jerry Seinfeld  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Jerry Seinfeld  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Kevin James  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Wu-Tang Clan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
The Revivalists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Joe Rogan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Joe Rogan  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Diana Ross  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Josh Groban  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Rob Thomas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Joe Bonamassa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Joe Bonamassa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Aerosmith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Aerosmith  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Jim Gaffigan  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Jim Gaffigan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Gabriel Iglesias  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Borgata Events Center....


Official Website: Borgata Events Center