CenturyLink Center Omaha

455 N. 10th Street, Omaha, NE 68102
Venue Type: Events Center     

Formerly Qwest Center



Upcoming Events at CenturyLink Center Omaha
Friday December 14, 2018
Creighton Bluejays vs. Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Creighton Bluejays vs. COE Kohawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Creighton Bluejays vs. Missouri-Kansas City Kangaroos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Creighton Bluejays vs. Marquette Golden Eagles  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Creighton Bluejays vs. Villanova Wildcats  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
WWE: Live  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Creighton Bluejays vs. Butler Bulldogs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Creighton Bluejays vs. St. Johns Red Storm  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Panic! At The Disco & Two Feet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 03, 2019
Creighton Bluejays vs. Xavier Musketeers  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Creighton Bluejays vs. Seton Hall Pirates  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Creighton Bluejays vs. Georgetown Hoyas  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Dierks Bentley  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Creighton Bluejays vs. Providence Friars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Creighton Bluejays vs. DePaul Blue Demons  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Old Dominion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Luke Combs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2068
Alan Jackson & Randy Houser  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about CenturyLink Center Omaha....