Scheels Arena

P.O. Box 10367, Fargo, ND 58106
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Scheels Arena
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Fargo Force vs. Des Moines Buccaneers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Wonderland  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Cirque Musica Holiday  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Old Dominion  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Fargo Force vs. Tri-City Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Fargo Force vs. Tri-City Storm  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Fargo Force vs. Sioux City Musketeers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Fargo Force vs. Sioux Falls Stampede  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Fargo Force Vs. Green Bay Gamblers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Fargo Force Vs. Green Bay Gamblers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Fargo Force vs. Sioux City Musketeers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Fargo Force vs. Sioux Falls Stampede  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Fargo Force vs. Sioux Falls Stampede  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Jeff Dunham  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Fargo Force vs. Madison Capitols  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Fargo Force vs. Madison Capitols  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Fargo Force vs. Lincoln Stars  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Fargo Force vs. Lincoln Stars  5:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Fargo Force vs. Waterloo Black Hawks  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Fargo Force vs. Waterloo Black Hawks  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Fargo Force vs. Omaha Lancers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Fargo Force vs. Omaha Lancers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Fargo Force vs. Waterloo Black Hawks  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Fargo Force vs. Central Illinois Flying Aces  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Fargo Force vs. Central Illinois Flying Aces  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Fargo Force Vs. Team Usa  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Fargo Force Vs. Team Usa  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Kelsea Ballerini  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Scheels Arena....