Time Warner Cable Arena

333 East Trade Street, Charlotte, NC 28202
Venue Type: Arena     

formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena



Upcoming Events at Time Warner Cable Arena
Saturday September 15, 2018
Alan Jackson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 02, 2018
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Florence and The Machine  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Maroon 5  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 08, 2018
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 22, 2018
Metallica  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
So So Def 25th Cultural Curren$y Tour: Jermaine Dupri, Xscap  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 19, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 26, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. New Orleans Pelicans  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Denver Nuggets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Panic! At The Disco & Two Feet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 28, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
2019 NBA Rising Star Challenge  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
NBA All-Star Saturday Night  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
2019 NBA All-Star Game  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Houston Rockets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Pink  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Opening Round Games 1 & 2  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Opening Round Game 3  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: All Sessions Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 2  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 1  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 4  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 3  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 6  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Time Warner Cable Arena....