Sprint Center

1407 Grand Boulevard, Kansas City, MO 64106
Venue Type: Arena     

Opened October 10, 2007, Sprint Center is the region's premier venue and continues to host more than 100 events a year, including concerts, family shows, special events as well as professional, collegiate and amateur sporting events.



Upcoming Events at Sprint Center
Friday December 21, 2018
For King and Country  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Vanderbilt Commodores vs. Kansas State Wildcats  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Jeff Dunham  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Disturbed & Three Days Grace  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Panic! At The Disco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Kelly Clarkson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Blake Shelton, Lauren Alaina, The Bellamy Brothers, John And  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 19, 2019
2Cellos  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Metallica  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship (Time:TBD)  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship - All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship (Time:TBD)  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship - Session 3 (Time:T  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship (Time:TBD)  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship (Time:TBD)  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
The 25th PBR - Unleash The Beast Series: Professional Bull R  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
The 25th PBR - Unleash The Beast Series: Professional Bull R  2:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Weezer & Pixies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regional - Sessi  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regional - All S  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regional - Sessi  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
Chris Tomlin  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Sprint Center....


Official Website: Sprint Center