Scottrade Center

1401 Clark Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63103
Venue Type: Arena      Location: Downtown St. Louis     

Scottrade Center is a contemporary, 12-story glass and concrete structure located in the heart of downtown St. Louis. It is the home of the St. Louis Blues Hockey Club. The center also features a full range of arena programming, including concerts, family shows, ice shows and other sporting events. Scottrade Center plays host to approximately 175 events per year, bringing nearly 2 million guests to downtown St. Louis annually and ranking it among the top arenas in the country.

The arena rests on the former site of Keil Auditorium, built in 1932 as a municipal auditorium for the citizens of St. Louis. Designed by St. Louis architects Louis LaBeaume and Eugene S. Klein, Kiel Auditorium served St. Louis for six decades as a center for conventions, public meetings, expositions, sports events and musical performances.



Upcoming Events at Scottrade Center
Saturday November 16, 2019
St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
St. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Budweiser Guns N Hoses  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
St. Louis Blues vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
St. Louis Blues vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 16, 2019
St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Braggin Rights: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Missouri Tigers  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 07, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 13, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
NHL All Star Skills Competion  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
NHL All Star Game  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
The Lumineers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
PBR: Unleash The Beast  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
PBR: Unleash The Beast  1:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. New York Islanders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Florida Panthers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Se  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Sessio  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Sessio  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Sessio  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Billie Eilish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
St. Louis Blues vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Elevation Nights: Pastor Steven Furtick & Elevation Worship  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
US Olympic Team Gymnastics Trials - Thursday  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
US Olympic Team Gymnastics Trials - All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
US Olympic Team Gymnastics Trials - Friday  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
US Olympic Team Gymnastics Trials - Saturday  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
US Olympic Team Gymnastics Trials - Sunday  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Scottrade Center....


Official Website: Scottrade Center