Target Center

600 1st Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55403
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Target Center
Friday August 31, 2018
WNBA Semifinals: Minnesota Lynx vs. TBD (If Necessary) - Hom  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
WNBA Semifinals: Minnesota Lynx vs. TBD (If Necessary) - Hom  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Metallica  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
WNBA Finals: Minnesota Lynx vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
WNBA Finals: Minnesota Lynx vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
WNBA Finals: Minnesota Lynx vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
J. Cole & Young Thug  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Nitro Circus  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thun  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Katt Williams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Florence and The Machine  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 22, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Indiana Pacers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 29, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 12, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Five Finger Death Punch & Breaking Benjamin  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Denver Nuggets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 03, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Houston Rockets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Travis Scott  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - Session 1  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - All Sessio  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - Session 2  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 17, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Orlando Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Denver Nuggets  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 11, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Houston Rockets  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New York Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Toronto Raptors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Target Center....