Target Center

600 1st Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55403
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Target Center
Wednesday May 01, 2019
The Millennium Tour: B2K, Mario & Pretty Ricky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Chicago Sky  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Seattle Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Phoenix Mercury  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Los Angeles Sparks  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Connecticut Sun  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Las Vegas Aces  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. New York Liberty  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
John Crist  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Alabama  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
UFC Fight Night  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Atlanta Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Phoenix Mercury  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Seattle Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Washington Mystics  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Cardi B  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Connecticut Sun  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Washington Mystics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Las Vegas Aces  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Chicago Sky  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Minnesota Lynx vs. Indiana Fever  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Repeat Repeat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
PBR - Professional Bull Riders  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
PBR - Professional Bull Riders  6:04pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Celine Dion  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Target Center....