Target Center

600 1st Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55403
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Target Center
Thursday October 24, 2019
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Miami Heat  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Celine Dion  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
2019-2020 Minnesota Timberwolves Season Tickets (Includes Ti  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday November 04, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
For King and Country  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Denver Nuggets  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Houston Rockets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Michael W. Smith, Amy Grant & Marc Martel  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
WWE TLC  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 13, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Indiana Pacers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Toronto Raptors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 20, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Denver Nuggets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Houston Rockets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 27, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Brantley Gilbert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Dallas Mavericks  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Orlando Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New Orleans Pelicans  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Detroit Pistons  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New York Knicks  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Lauren Daigle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Target Center....