Target Center

600 1st Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55403
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Target Center
Friday January 24, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Houston Rockets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 27, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Brantley Gilbert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
MSHSL Dance Team Tournament: Jazz  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
MSHSL Dance Team Tournament: High Kick  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Dallas Mavericks  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Orlando Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New Orleans Pelicans  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
MercyMe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Detroit Pistons  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New York Knicks  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Twin City Takeover: Godsmack & Volbeat  5:20pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Lauren Daigle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Indiana Fever  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Atlanta Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Las Vegas Aces  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. New York Liberty  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Los Angeles Sparks  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Phoenix Mercury  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Justin Bieber  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Washington Mystics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Seattle Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 01, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Atlanta Dream  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Impractical Jokers Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Los Angeles Sparks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. New York Liberty  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Indiana Fever  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 30, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Chicago Sky  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Connecticut Sun  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 06, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Las Vegas Aces  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Phoenix Mercury  6:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Target Center....