Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Target Center

600 1st Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55403
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Target Center
Monday March 30, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
MercyMe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Detroit Pistons  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
JoJo Siwa  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New York Knicks  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Twin City Takeover: Godsmack & Volbeat  5:20pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 11, 2020
Rage Against The Machine & Run the Jewels  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Rage Against The Machine & Run The Jewels  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Lauren Daigle  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Indiana Fever  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Atlanta Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Las Vegas Aces  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. New York Liberty  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Tool  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Los Angeles Sparks  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Phoenix Mercury  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Justin Bieber  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Washington Mystics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Seattle Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 01, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Atlanta Dream  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Impractical Jokers Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Big3 Basketball  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
AJR, Quinn XCII & Hobo Johnson and The Lovemakers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Los Angeles Sparks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. New York Liberty  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Roger Waters  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Indiana Fever  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 30, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Chicago Sky  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Connecticut Sun  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 06, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Las Vegas Aces  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
Minnesota Lynx vs. Phoenix Mercury  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 09, 2020
Festival of Laughs: Sommore, Lavell Crawford, Michael Blackson, DC Young Fl  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 22, 2070
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 24, 2070
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Philadelphia 76ers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 26, 2070
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. San Antonio Spurs  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Target Center....