Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Orpheum Theatre

910 Hennepin Ave., Minneapolis, MN 55402
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Orpheum Theatre
Sunday March 29, 2020
Anastasia  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Anastasia  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Anastasia  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Anastasia  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Anastasia  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Anastasia  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Anastasia  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Anastasia  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Anastasia  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Anastasia  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Anastasia  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Anastasia  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Anastasia  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Anastasia  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Justin Moore  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Trolls Live!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Trolls Live!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Trolls Live!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Trolls Live!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Trolls Live!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Trolls Live!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Ron White  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 22, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 22, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
The Masked Singer Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Nick Offerman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
Bert Kreischer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Bert Kreischer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Jeff Foxworthy  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Come From Away  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Come From Away  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
Come From Away  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
Come From Away  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
The Whispers, Stephanie Mills & Lenny Williams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Tiny Meat Gang Tour: Cody Ko & Noel Miller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 06, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 07, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 08, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 09, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 11, 2020
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 11, 2020
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 15, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 16, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 18, 2020
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 18, 2020
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 22, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 23, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 25, 2020
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 25, 2020
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 29, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 30, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 31, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 31, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 01, 2020
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 01, 2020
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 03, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 04, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 05, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 08, 2020
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 08, 2020
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 10, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 12, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 13, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 14, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 14, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 15, 2020
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 15, 2020
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 18, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 19, 2020
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 21, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 21, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 22, 2020
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 22, 2020
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 15, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 16, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 17, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 18, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 19, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 19, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 19, 2021
Oklahoma!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Oklahoma!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 21, 2021
Oklahoma!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 22, 2021
Oklahoma!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 23, 2021
Oklahoma!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 23, 2021
Oklahoma!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 24, 2021
Oklahoma!  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 24, 2021
Oklahoma!  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 18, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 19, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 20, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 20, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 21, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 21, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 25, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 26, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 27, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 27, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 28, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 28, 2021
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Jersey Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Jersey Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 18, 2021
Jersey Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 19, 2021
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 20, 2021
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 20, 2021
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 21, 2021
Jersey Boys  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 21, 2021
Jersey Boys  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 15, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 16, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 17, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 17, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 18, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 18, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 22, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 23, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 24, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 25, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 25, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 29, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 30, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 01, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 02, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 02, 2021
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 18, 2021
The Prom  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 19, 2021
The Prom  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 20, 2021
The Prom  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 21, 2021
The Prom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 22, 2021
The Prom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 22, 2021
The Prom  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 23, 2021
The Prom  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 23, 2021
The Prom  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 08, 2021
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 09, 2021
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 10, 2021
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 11, 2021
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 12, 2021
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 12, 2021
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 13, 2021
Cats  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 13, 2021
Cats  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 24, 2021
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 25, 2021
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 26, 2021
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 26, 2021
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 27, 2021
Hadestown  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 27, 2021
Hadestown  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 29, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 30, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 31, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 31, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 01, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 01, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 24, 2070
Anastasia  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 25, 2070
Anastasia  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 26, 2070
Anastasia  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Orpheum Theatre....