Orpheum Theatre

910 Hennepin Ave., Minneapolis, MN 55402
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Orpheum Theatre
Friday October 18, 2019
Ingrid Michaelson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
The Music of Randy Travis - Randy Travis Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Trisha Yearwood  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
The Piano Guys  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
My Brother, My Brother & Me  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
One Night Affair: Johnny Gill, Monica & Ralph Tresvant  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 28, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
The Band's Visit  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
The Band's Visit  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
The Band's Visit  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
The Band's Visit  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Band's Visit  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Band's Visit  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
The Band's Visit  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
The Band's Visit  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
My Fair Lady  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
My Fair Lady  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
My Fair Lady  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
My Fair Lady  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
My Fair Lady  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
My Fair Lady  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
My Fair Lady  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
My Fair Lady  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
My Fair Lady  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
My Fair Lady  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Joe Bonamassa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Joe Bonamassa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Anastasia  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Anastasia  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Anastasia  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Anastasia  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Anastasia  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Anastasia  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Anastasia  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Anastasia  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Anastasia  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Justin Moore  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Trolls Live!  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Trolls Live!  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Trolls Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Trolls Live!  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Trolls Live!  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Trolls Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 22, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 22, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Come From Away  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Come From Away  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
Come From Away  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
Come From Away  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Orpheum Theatre....