Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton Street West, Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Van Andel Arena
Saturday October 06, 2018
Thomas Rhett Brett Young & Midland  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 08, 2018
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. TBD  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 15, 2018
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Chicago Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Iowa Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Lynyrd Skynyrd  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Ontario Reign  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Manitoba Moose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 26, 2018
Five Finger Death Punch & Breaking Benjamin  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Chicago Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
For King and Country  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Cleveland Monsters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Cleveland Monsters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. TBD  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Belleville Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Belleville Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. TBD  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Manitoba Moose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. San Jose Barracuda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. TBD  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Panic! At The Disco & Two Feet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Manitoba Moose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. TBD  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Chicago Wolves  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. TBD  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Iowa Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Metallica  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Chicago Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Iowa Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Manitoba Moose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Van Andel Arena....