Port City Music Hall

504 Congress St., Portland, ME 04101
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Port City Music Hall
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Slothrust  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Thank You Scientist  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Crystal Canyon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Rodrigo Amarante  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Repeat Repeat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Steve Gunn  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 25, 2019
Todd Snider  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Juice  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Kodaline  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Screaming Females  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Shawn James  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Lori McKenna  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 05, 2019
Real Estate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Spose  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Langhorne Slim and The Lost At Last Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 12, 2019
Mipso  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
The Shade Of It All...A Midsummers Drag Show  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
SoDown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Lula Wiles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Boris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Julian Lage Trio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
The Feelies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Bad Suns  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 23, 2019
Built To Spill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
BeyDay - Beyonce Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Guided by Voices  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Strung Out & The Casualties  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Marika Hackman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Wizard Fest: A Harry Potter Party  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Carbon Leaf  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Port City Music Hall....