Port City Music Hall

504 Congress St., Portland, ME 04101
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Port City Music Hall
Thursday April 25, 2019
Deer Tick  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Jaw Gems  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Spring Fever: An 80s 90s Live Band Dance Party  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Murder By Death  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
DJ Perkulat0r  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Della Mae  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
The Music Of The Beatles For Kids  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
The Band Perry  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Delta Rae  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 13, 2019
The Black Dahlia Murder & The Last Ten Seconds of Life  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Meat Puppets  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Superorganism  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Muddy Ruckus & King Kyote  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Adam Ezra Group Ramble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Michelle Wolf  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Michelle Wolf  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
The Music Of Grateful Dead For Kids: Fathers Day Celebration  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Matt Andersen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Slothrust  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Crystal Canyon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Rodrigo Amarante  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Steve Gunn  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 25, 2019
Todd Snider  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Julian Lage Trio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
The Feelies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 23, 2019
Built To Spill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
BeyDay - Beyonce Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Carbon Leaf  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Port City Music Hall....