Port City Music Hall

504 Congress St., Portland, ME 04101
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Port City Music Hall
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Kat Wright & Lawrence  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Bahamas  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Prof  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Nellie McKay  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Sawyer Fredericks & Parsonsfield  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Chris Robinson Brotherhood  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Ty Segall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Anderson East  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Max Creek  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Alan Doyle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Shooter Jennings  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Keller Williams' PettyGrass & The Hillbenders  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
The Weeks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Carbon Leaf  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Give Spanks  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Ghost Light  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
San Holo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Rustic Overtones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Ugly Sweater Dance Party  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 04, 2018
The Barr Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Darlingside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
J Mascis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Louie Anderson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Kenya Hall - Stevie Wonder Tribute Night  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
The Ballroom Thieves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
The Mallett Brothers Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Alsarah and The Nubatones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Enter The Haggis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
El Ten Eleven  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Ranky Tanky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Niyaz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Port City Music Hall....