Cumberland County Civic Center

1 Civic Center Square, Portland, ME 04101
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Cumberland County Civic Center
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
WWE: Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Nghtmre, Slander, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Ride  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Ride  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Adirondack Thunder  7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Ghost - The Band  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Newfoundland Growlers  7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Newfoundland Growlers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Newfoundland Growlers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Adirondack Thunder  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 11, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Reading Royals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Brampton Beast  7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Adirondack Thunder  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Indy Fuel  7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Newfoundland Growlers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Adirondack Thunder  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Adirondack Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Adirondack Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Maine Mariners vs. Reading Royals  7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Jacksonville IceMen  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Jacksonville IceMen  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Newfoundland Growlers  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Adirondack Thunder  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Newfoundland Growlers  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Worcester Railers  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Adirondack Thunder  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Worcester Railers  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Brampton Beast  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Brampton Beast  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Brampton Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Newfoundland Growlers  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. South Carolina Stingrays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Reading Royals  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Worcester Railers  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Worcester Railers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Worcester Railers  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Maine Mariners vs. Worcester Railers  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Cumberland County Civic Center....