Roland Powell Convention Center

4001 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842
Venue Type: Convention Center     

Formerly the Ocean City Convention Center



Upcoming Events at Roland Powell Convention Center
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sinatra That's Life Tribute Concert  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
We Will Rock You  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Ten Tenors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Christmas Cabaret  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
The Oak Ridge Boys Christmas Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Mid-Atlantic Symphony Orchestra: Kevin Short - Holiday Conce  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Brian's Christmas Songbook  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Sussex Dance Academy: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Yakov Smirnoff  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Yakov Smirnoff  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Legally Blonde Jr. - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Legally Blonde Jr. - The Musical  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
The High Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Mid-Atlantic Symphony Orchestra: Boris Slutsky - Portraits o  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Roland Powell Convention Center ....