Meyerhoff Symphony Hall

1212 Cathedral St, Baltimore, MD 21201
Venue Type: Concert Hall      Area: Downtown


Upcoming Events at Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Friday July 05, 2019
Leslie Odom Jr. & Baltimore Symphony Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Harry Potter   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Harry Potter   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Harry Potter   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Amanda Seales - Comedian  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh & Troupe Vertig  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh & Troupe Vertig  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars The  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars The  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Black Violin Duo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Preservation Hall Jazz Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Preservation Hall Jazz Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Preservation Hall Jazz Band  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Meyerhoff Symphony Hall....