Meyerhoff Symphony Hall

1212 Cathedral St, Baltimore, MD 21201
Venue Type: Concert Hall      Area: Downtown


Upcoming Events at Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Friday December 14, 2018
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Eric Conway & CeCe Winans - Go  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Andy Einhorn - Holiday Pops  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Andy Einhorn - Holiday Pops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian - Leon Fleisher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian - Leon Fleisher  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Turangalila   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Bugs  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Bugs  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Turangalila   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Dan Deacon  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Ron White  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Sibelius Violin  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Rodgers & Hammer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Rodgers & Hammer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Rodgers & Hammer  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Respighi Pines o  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Respighi Pines o  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Mozart Symphony  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Mozart Symphony  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Mario Venzago - Ravel Bolero  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Elgar Cello C  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - All Aboard  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - All Aboard  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Elgar Cello C  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Peter and the  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Peter and the  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly & Christina Bianco  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Peter and the  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Peter and the  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly & Christina Bianco  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Peter and the  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly & Christina Bianco  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Scheherazade  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Scheherazade  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Appalachian Spri  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Appalachian Spri  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Order of   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Order of   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Brahms Piano Co  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Alphabet Soup  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Alphabet Soup  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Brahms Piano Co  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Cirque Goes Holl  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Cirque Goes Holl  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Cirque Goes Holl  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Porgy and Bess  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Porgy and Bess  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Porgy and Bess  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person'  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person'  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person'  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person'  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Leslie Odom Jr. & Baltimore Symphony Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person'  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - An American In P  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - An American In P  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Opposites  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Opposites  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - An American In P  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Tchaikovsky Viol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Tchaikovsky Viol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Rhiannon Gidd  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian - Brahms Violin  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop & Andre Watts - Be  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop & Andre Watts - Be  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Mahler Symphony   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Mahler Symphony   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - West Side Story  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - West Side Story  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - West Side Story  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Meyerhoff Symphony Hall....