Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

290 Northern Ave., Boston, MA 02216
Venue Type: Music Venue     

Formally Bank of America Pavillion



Upcoming Events at Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Friday May 29, 2020
Awolnation & Andrew McMahon  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Kesha & Big Freedia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Local Natives & Foals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Russ  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Alice Cooper, Tesla & Lita Ford  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Melanie Martinez - Musician  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Joe Russo's Almost Dead  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Megadeth & Lamb of God  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Primus  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 03, 2020
Rebelution  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
Barenaked Ladies, Gin Blossoms & Toad The Wet Sprocket  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
Lewis Capaldi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Foreigner, Kansas - The Band & Europe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Lauv  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Alicia Keys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Goo Goo Dolls & Lifehouse  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
David Gray  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
David Gray  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 31, 2020
John Legend  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 13, 2020
Dalton and The Sheriffs  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion....