Paradise Rock Club

967 Commonwealth Ave., Boston, MA 02215
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Paradise Rock Club
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Bomba Estereo  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Chris Lane  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
The Lox  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Hop Along  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Twiddle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Dalton and The Sheriffs  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 14, 2019
The Lemon Twigs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Dylan Scott  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Rubblebucket  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
G Love & Special Sauce  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Pop Evil  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Devin Dawson  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Mike Stud  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Mike Stud  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Coin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 11, 2019
Action Bronson & Meyhem Lauren  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Panda Bear  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Dorothy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Bob Mould  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Yung Gravy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 18, 2019
Matt Nathanson  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Houndmouth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
The Cadillac Three  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Morgan Wallen  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Matt Nathanson  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Cherub  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Chelsea Cutler  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
One Ok Rock  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Chelsea Cutler  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Set It Off  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 11, 2019
Teenage Fanclub  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Whiskey Myers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Vundabar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
Cradle of Filth  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Broods  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
Cassadee Pope  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Jack & Jack  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Andrea Gibson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Peter Hook And The Light  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Paradise Rock Club....