Middle East Downstairs

480 Mass. Ave., Cambridge, MA 02139
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Middle East Downstairs
Thursday October 25, 2018
She Wants Revenge  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Mipso & Sam Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Lee Scratch Perry  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 29, 2018
Red - The Band  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
The Twilight Sad  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Psymbionic & Au5  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Crowd Lu  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
The Emo Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Hoodie Allen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Hoodie Allen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Orgone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
The Widdler & Goopsteppa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Kasbo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Brother Ali  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Yung Pinch  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Jay Electronica  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
3OH!3 & Emo Nite  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
K?D  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Roosevelt  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
Every Time I Die, Turnstile, Angel Du$t & Vein  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Eve 6  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Middle East Downstairs....