Fenway Park

4 Yawkey Way, Boston, MA 02215
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Fenway Park
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Pearl Jam  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Pearl Jam  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros  4:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 13, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets  4:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday September 24, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
AL Wild Card Game: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD (If Necessary)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If N  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If N  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If N  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If N  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If N  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If N  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If N  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Spartan Race: Fenway Park - Stadium  12:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Spartan Race: Fenway Park - Stadium  8:15am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Spartan Race: Fenway Park - Stadium  12:01pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Spartan Race: Fenway Park - Stadium  10:01am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Harvard Crimson vs. Yale Bulldogs  12:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Fenway Park....