Colonial Theatre

106 Boylston St., Boston, MA 02116
Venue Type: Playhouse     


Upcoming Events at Colonial Theatre
Tuesday March 05, 2019
The Illusionists  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
The Illusionists  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
The Illusionists  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
The Illusionists  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
The Illusionists  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
The Illusionists  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Kinky Boots  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Kinky Boots  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Kinky Boots  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Kinky Boots  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Kinky Boots  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Imogen Heap  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Colonial Theatre....