Cape Cod Melody Tent

21 West Main St., Hyannis, MA 02601
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Cape Cod Melody Tent
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Happy Together Tour  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 01, 2020
Pink Martini  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 07, 2020
Kidz Bop Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
The Frog Prince  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Straight No Chaser  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Little River Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
The Sleeping Beauty  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
Dark Star Orchestra  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
Goldilocks and The Three Bears  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
One Night of Queen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Cape Cod Melody Tent....