Brighton Music Hall

158 Brighton Ave., Allston , MA 02134
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Brighton Music Hall
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Oddisee & Evidence  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Dying Fetus  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
We Were Promised Jetpacks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Emo Night Brooklyn  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
This Will Destroy You  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 29, 2018
Alcest  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Jake Shears  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Korpiklaani  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Sawyer Fredericks & Parsonsfield  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
The Main Squeeze  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Windhand  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Queen Naija  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 05, 2018
Justin Courtney Pierre  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Fucked Up  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Chase Atlantic  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Magic City Hippies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Low  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Ron Gallo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 12, 2018
Hoobastank  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
The Alarm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Ghost Light  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Lespecial  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
The Marias  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
The White Panda  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Hands Like Houses  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Death From Above 1979  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Young Nudy & SahBabii  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 26, 2018
Preoccupations & Protomartyr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Felly  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Louis Cole  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
Peter Bjorn and John  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Trophy Eyes & Seaway  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Muscadine Bloodline  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
John Grant  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Yasmine Hamdan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Harry Hudson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Eric Rachmany  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Soccer Mommy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Polo & Pan  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Amber Run  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Exmag  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Gang of Youths  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
Lemaitre  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
The Street Dogs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Street Dogs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
The Street Dogs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Big Something  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Kung Fu  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Doom Lover  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
The Felice Brothers  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Cory Wong  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Petal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Kongos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
David August  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
David Garibaldi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Soulfly  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Maribou State  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Julia Holter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Tom Odell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Brighton Music Hall....