Boston Symphony Hall

301 Mass. Ave., Boston, MA 02115
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Boston Symphony Hall
Friday April 26, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andrew Manze - Rachmaninoff & Sho  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Rachmaninoff & S  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Rachmaninoff & S  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Strauss, Currier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Strauss, Currier  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Strauss, Currier  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Strauss, Currier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart & Bernadette Peters - Opening Ni  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Star Wars: A New Hope  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Star Wars: A New Hope  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Star Wars: A New Hope  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Star Wars: A New Hope  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Summer of '69  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Summer of '69  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lokchart - Rhiannon Giddens  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Rhiannon Giddens  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Redefining American Music  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Rhiannon Giddens  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Once Upon a Time  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - John Williams' Film Night Trib  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - John Williams' Film Night Trib  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - John Williams' Film Night Trib  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Once Upon a Time {Sensory-Frie  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Leslie Odom Jr.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Leslie Odom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Cirque de la Symphonie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Cirque de la Symphonie  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Jane Lynch  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Jane Lynch  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
Boston Pops: Jacomo Bairos - A Symphonic Journey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Boston Pops: Jacomo Bairos - A Symphonic Journey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Boston Pops: Charles Floyd - Gospel Night  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Boston Symphony Hall....