Boston Symphony Hall

301 Mass. Ave., Boston, MA 02115
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Boston Symphony Hall
Sunday October 07, 2018
Alan Cumming  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Stravinsky & Bortok  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Stravinsky & Bortok  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Stravinsky & Bortok  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Ken-David Masur - John Harbison,   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Ken-David Masur - John Harbison,   1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Ken-David Masur - John Harbison,   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Ken-David Masur - John Harbison,   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Maija Einfeld &   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Maija Einfeld &   1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Maija Einfeld &   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Maija Einfeld &   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Haydn, Turnage   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Haydn & Elgar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Haydn, Turnage   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Haydn, Turnage   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Shostakovich, D  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Shostakovich, D  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Shostakovich, D  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Shostakovich, D  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - HK Gruber & Mah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - HK Gruber & Mah  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - HK Gruber & Mah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Ina Garten  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Beethoven Sympho  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Beethoven Sympho  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Beethoven Sympho  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - J.S. Bach Christ  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - J.S. Bach Christ  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - J.S. Bach Christ  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Holiday Pops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Holiday Pops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Holiday Pops  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Holiday Pops  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Holiday Pops  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Holiday Pops  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Holiday Pops  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Holiday Pops  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Holiday Pops  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Holiday Pops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Holiday Pops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Holiday Pops  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
Holiday Pops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
Holiday Pops  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Holiday Pops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Holiday Pops  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Holiday Pops  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Holiday Pops  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Holiday Pops  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Holiday Pops  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Holiday Pops  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Holiday Pops  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday December 17, 2018
Holiday Pops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 17, 2018
Holiday Pops  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Holiday Pops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Holiday Pops  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Holiday Pops  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Holiday Pops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Holiday Pops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Holiday Pops  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Holiday Pops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Holiday Pops  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Holiday Pops  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Holiday Pops  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Holiday Pops  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Holiday Pops  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Holiday Pops  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Holiday Pops  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday December 24, 2018
Holiday Pops  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 24, 2018
Holiday Pops  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 03, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Shi-Yeon Sung - Mendelssohn & Dvo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Shi-Yeon Sung - Mendelssohn & Dvo  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Shi-Yeon Sung - Mendelssohn & Dvo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andrew Davis - John Harbison,  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andrew Davis - John Harbison,  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andrew Davis - Mozart & Vaugh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andrew Davis - John Harbison,  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Herbert Blomstedt - Haydn & Brahm  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Herbert Blomstedt - Haydn & Brahm  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Herbert Blomstedt - Haydn & Brahm  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Herbert Blomstedt - Haydn & Brahm  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards - Saariaho, Mozart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards - Saariaho, Mozart  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards - Saariaho, Mozart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards - Saariaho, Mozart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Juanjo Mena - Haydn, Mendelssohn   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Juanjo Mena - Haydn, Mendelssohn   1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Juanjo Mena - Haydn, Mendelssohn   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Juanjo Mena - Haydn, Mendelssohn   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Wilson, Szymanow  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Wilson, Szymanow  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Wilson, Szymanow  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Wilson, Szymanow  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Wilson, Szymanow  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Schumann & Bruck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Schumann & Bruck  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Schumann & Bruck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Boulanger, Debus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Britten, Boulang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Boulanger, Debus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Dvorak Stabat Ma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Dvorak Stabat Ma  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Dvorak Stabat Ma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Ades - Liszt, Ades & Tchai  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Ades - Liszt, Ades & Tchai  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Strauss  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Strauss  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Strauss  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Strauss  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Wilkins - Hailstork, Sierr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Gustavo Dudamel - Schumann & Stra  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Gustavo Dudamel - Schumann & Stra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Gustavo Dudamel - Schumann & Stra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
David Sedaris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Gustavo Dudamel - Desenne, Ginast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Gustavo Dudamel - Ginastera & Est  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Gustavo Dudamel - Desenne, Ginast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andrew Manze - Bacewicz, Mozart &  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andrew Manze - Bacewicz, Mozart &  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andrew Manze - Bacewicz, Mozart &  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 22, 2019
Itzhak Perlman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andrew Manze - Rachmaninoff & Sho  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Rachmaninoff & S  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Rachmaninoff & S  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Strauss, Currier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Strauss, Currier  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Strauss, Currier  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Strauss, Currier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Boston Symphony Hall....