Boston Opera House

539 Washington St., Boston, MA 02111
Venue Type: Opera House     


Upcoming Events at Boston Opera House
Sunday August 25, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
The Lion King  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
The Lion King  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
The Lion King  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Come From Away  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Come From Away  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Come From Away  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Come From Away  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Come From Away  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Come From Away  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Come From Away  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Come From Away  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Come From Away  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Cats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Cats  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Cats  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Cats  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Cats  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Mean Girls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Mean Girls  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Mean Girls  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Mean Girls  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Mean Girls  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Boston Ballet: Revolution  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Boston Ballet: Revolution  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Boston Ballet: Revolution  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Boston Ballet: Revolution  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Boston Ballet: Revolution  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Boston Ballet: Revolution  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Boston Ballet: Revolution  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Boston Ballet: Revolution  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Boston Ballet: Revolution  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
The Band's Visit  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Boston Ballet: Off The Charts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Boston Ballet: Off The Charts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Boston Ballet: Off The Charts  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Boston Ballet: Off The Charts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Boston Ballet: Off The Charts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Boston Ballet: Off The Charts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Boston Ballet: Off The Charts  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Boston Ballet: Off The Charts  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Boston Ballet: Off The Charts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 07, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Anastasia  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
Anastasia  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
Anastasia  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
Anastasia  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
Anastasia  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Boston Opera House....