One Eyed Jacks

615 Toulouse St., New Orleans, LA 70130
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at One Eyed Jacks
Friday May 24, 2019
Marina Orchestra  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Darcy Malone's Birthday Bash  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Soulful Takeover  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
The 4th Annual Purple Takeover - Prince Tribute  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Sebadoh  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Big Business  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Uhh Yeah Dude  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Dylan LeBlanc  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Particle Kid  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Bearracuda  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Thee Oh Sees  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
The Melvins  10:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about One Eyed Jacks....

New Orleans Tours


The New Orleans Power Pass attractions pass packages admission to popular attractions, museums and tours in New Orleans into one affordable sightseeing package for tourists.