Grand Ballroom

Golden Nugget Lake Charles Casino Resort


2550 Golden Nugget Blvd., Lake Charles, LA 70601
Venue Type: Ballroom     


Upcoming Events at Grand Ballroom
Friday February 22, 2019
Michael McDonald - Musician  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
The Commodores  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
The Oak Ridge Boys  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
3 Doors Down  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Colt Ford  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Morris Day and The Time  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Clay Walker  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Kool and The Gang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Pat Green  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Winger & Firehouse  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Ginuwine  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Heather Land  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Candlebox  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
George Thorogood and The Destroyers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Mark Chesnutt  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Joan Jett And The Blackhearts  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Chad Prather  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Boz Scaggs  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Robert Cray  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Brian McKnight  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Three Dog Night  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
LeAnn Rimes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Aaron Lewis  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Grand Ballroom....

New Orleans Tours


The New Orleans Power Pass attractions pass packages admission to popular attractions, museums and tours in New Orleans into one affordable sightseeing package for tourists.