Grand Ballroom

Golden Nugget Lake Charles Casino Resort


2550 Golden Nugget Blvd., Lake Charles, LA 70601
Venue Type: Ballroom     


Upcoming Events at Grand Ballroom
Saturday October 19, 2019
The Temptations  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
KC and The Sunshine Band  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Cat & Nat Live  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Patti LaBelle  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Ronnie Milsap  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Keith Sweat  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
The Doobie Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Tom Segura  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Willie Nelson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
David Lee Murphy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Jamey Johnson  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Martina McBride  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
John Michael Montgomery  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Michael Bolton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Sammy Kershaw  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Howie Mandel  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Jonny Lang  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Daughtry  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 31, 2020
Ron White  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Grand Ballroom....

New Orleans Tours


The New Orleans Power Pass attractions pass packages admission to popular attractions, museums and tours in New Orleans into one affordable sightseeing package for tourists.