Grand Ballroom

Golden Nugget Lake Charles Casino Resort


2550 Golden Nugget Blvd., Lake Charles, LA 70601
Venue Type: Ballroom     


Upcoming Events at Grand Ballroom
Friday November 15, 2019
Tom Segura  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Willie Nelson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
David Lee Murphy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Jamey Johnson  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Martina McBride  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
John Michael Montgomery  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Aaron Watson  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Michael Bolton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Foghat  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Salt N Pepa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Sammy Kershaw  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Rick Springfield  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Howie Mandel  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Josh Abbott Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Jonny Lang  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Alter Bridge  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Bill Engvall  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Gordon Lightfoot  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Foreigner  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Chris Tucker  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
The Monkees  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Shinedown  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Daughtry  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 31, 2020
Ron White  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
Aaron Watson  8:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Grand Ballroom....

New Orleans Tours


The New Orleans Power Pass attractions pass packages admission to popular attractions, museums and tours in New Orleans into one affordable sightseeing package for tourists.