Klipsch Music Center

12880 E 146th St., Noblesville, IN 46060
Venue Type: Music Venue     

Formerly Verizon Wireless Music Center



Upcoming Events at Klipsch Music Center
Saturday July 20, 2019
Brad Paisley, Chris Lane & Riley Green  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Breaking Benjamin  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Wiz Khalifa & French Montana  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Hammer's House Party: MC Hammer, Kid n Play, Coolio, Biz Mar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 29, 2019
2019 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Beck & Cage The Elephant  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Heart, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts & Elle King  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Santana  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Hootie & The Blowfish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston.  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Korn & Alice In Chains  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 23, 2019
Jason Aldean  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Iron Maiden  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Meek Mill & Future  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Rascal Flatts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Robert Plant and The S  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Brantley Gilbert  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Kid Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Klipsch Music Center....