Assembly Hall

101 E. 17th St., Bloomington, IN 47408
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Assembly Hall
Saturday November 16, 2019
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Troy Trojans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Indiana Hoosiers Women's Basketball vs. Jackson State Tigers  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Princeton Tigers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Indiana Hoosiers vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Florida State Seminoles  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Indiana Hoosiers Women's Basketball vs. North Florida Ospreys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Indiana Hoosiers Women's Basketball vs. Youngstown State Penguins  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Indiana Hoosiers Women's Basketball vs. UCLA Bruins  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Indiana Hoosiers Women's Basketball vs. Michigan State Spartans  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Arkansas Razorbacks  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday January 06, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers Women's Basketball vs. Illinois Fighting Illini  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Northwestern Wildcats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers Women's Basketball vs. Purdue Boilermakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers Women's Basketball vs. Northwestern Wildcats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Michigan State Spartans  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Maryland Terrapins  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 27, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers Women's Basketball vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers Women's Basketball vs. Wisconsin Badgers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers Women's Basketball vs. Maryland Terrapins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Purdue Boilermakers  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers Women's Basketball vs. Ohio State Buckeyes  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers Women's Basketball vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Wisconsin Badgers  12:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Assembly Hall....