The PrivateBank Theatre

18 West Monroe Street, Chicago, IL 60603
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at The PrivateBank Theatre
Friday February 14, 2020
Oh, You Got Jokes Comedy Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
The Simon & Garfunkel Story  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
The Simon & Garfunkel Story  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
The Simon & Garfunkel Story  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
The Simon & Garfunkel Story  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
The Simon & Garfunkel Story  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
The Simon & Garfunkel Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
The Simon & Garfunkel Story  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
The Simon & Garfunkel Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 22, 2020
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 07, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 27, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 30, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 01, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 03, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 06, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 08, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 09, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 09, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 10, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 13, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 17, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 24, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 13, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 14, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 15, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 16, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 17, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 18, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 18, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 18, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 20, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 21, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 22, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 23, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 24, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 25, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 25, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 25, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 27, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 28, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 29, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 30, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 31, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 01, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 01, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 01, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 03, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 04, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 05, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 06, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 07, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 07, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 08, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 08, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 08, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 10, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 11, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 12, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 13, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 14, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 15, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical (TEST EVENT2)  7:31pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 15, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical (TEST EVENT)  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 15, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 15, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 15, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The PrivateBank Theatre....