Peoria Civic Center

201 Southwest Jefferson Avenue, Peoria, IL 61602
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Peoria Civic Center
Thursday February 28, 2019
Blake Shelton, Lauren Alaina, The Bellamy Brothers, John And  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
WWE: Live - Road to Wrestlemania  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
MercyMe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Zac Brown Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Peoria Civic Center....