Paramount Theatre - Aurora

23 East Galena Blvd., Aurora, IL 60506
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Thursday December 13, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
The Wizard of Oz  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
The Wizard of Oz  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 03, 2019
The Wizard of Oz  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 03, 2019
The Wizard of Oz  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
The Wizard of Oz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
The Wizard of Oz  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
The Wizard of Oz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
The Wizard of Oz  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
The Wizard of Oz  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
The Producers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
The Producers  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
The Producers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
The Producers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
The Producers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
The Producers  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
The Producers  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
The Producers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
The Producers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
The Producers  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
The Producers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
The Producers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
The Producers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
The Producers  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
The Producers  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
The Producers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
The Producers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
The Producers  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
The Producers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
The Producers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
The Producers  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
The Producers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
The Producers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
The Producers  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
The Producers  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
The Producers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
The Producers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Home Free Vocal Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Boyz II Men  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
August Rush  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
August Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
August Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
August Rush  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
August Rush  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
August Rush  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
August Rush  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
August Rush  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
August Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
August Rush  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
August Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
August Rush  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
August Rush  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
August Rush  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
August Rush  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
August Rush  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
August Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
August Rush  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
August Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
August Rush  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
August Rush  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
August Rush  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
August Rush  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
August Rush  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
August Rush  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
August Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
August Rush  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
August Rush  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
August Rush  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
August Rush  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
August Rush  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
August Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
August Rush  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
August Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
August Rush  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
August Rush  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
August Rush  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
August Rush  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
August Rush  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
August Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
August Rush  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
August Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
August Rush  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
August Rush  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
August Rush  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
August Rush  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
August Rush  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Paramount Theatre - Aurora....