Paramount Theatre - Aurora

23 East Galena Blvd., Aurora, IL 60506
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Thursday October 17, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Eddie B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Beauty And The Beast  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Beauty And The Beast  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
National Ballet Theater of Odessa: Romeo and Juliet  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
The Secret of My Success  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
The Secret of My Success  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
The Secret of My Success  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
The Secret of My Success  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
The Secret of My Success  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
The Secret of My Success  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
The Secret of My Success  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
The Secret of My Success  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
The Secret of My Success  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
The Secret of My Success  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
The Secret of My Success  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
The Secret of My Success  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
The Secret of My Success  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
The Secret of My Success  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
The Secret of My Success  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
The Secret of My Success  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
The Secret of My Success  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
The Secret of My Success  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
The Secret of My Success  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
The Secret of My Success  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
The Secret of My Success  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
The Secret of My Success  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
The Secret of My Success  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
The Secret of My Success  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
The Secret of My Success  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
The Secret of My Success  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
The Secret of My Success  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
The Secret of My Success  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
The Secret of My Success  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
The Secret of My Success  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
The Secret of My Success  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
The Secret of My Success  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
The Secret of My Success  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
The Secret of My Success  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
The Secret of My Success  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
The Secret of My Success  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
The Secret of My Success  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
The Secret of My Success  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
The Secret of My Success  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
The Secret of My Success  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
The Secret of My Success  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
The Secret of My Success  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
The Secret of My Success  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
The Secret of My Success  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
The Secret of My Success  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
The Secret of My Success  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
The Secret of My Success  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
The Secret of My Success  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
The Secret of My Success  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
The Secret of My Success  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
The Secret of My Success  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
The Secret of My Success  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
The Secret of My Success  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
The Secret of My Success  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
The Secret of My Success  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Killer Queen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Frank Caliendo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Stomp  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Stomp  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Stomp  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Stomp  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Stomp  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Jay Leno  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Kinky Boots  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Kinky Boots  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Kinky Boots  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Kinky Boots  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Kinky Boots  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Kinky Boots  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Kinky Boots  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Kinky Boots  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Kinky Boots  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Kinky Boots  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Kinky Boots  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Kinky Boots  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 22, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Kinky Boots  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Kinky Boots  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Kinky Boots  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Kinky Boots  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Kinky Boots  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Kinky Boots  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Kinky Boots  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Kinky Boots  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Kinky Boots  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Kinky Boots  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Kinky Boots  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Kinky Boots  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Kinky Boots  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Kinky Boots  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Kinky Boots  5:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Paramount Theatre - Aurora....