Evanston Space

1245 Chicago Avenue, Evanston, IL 60202
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Evanston Space
Friday February 28, 2020
Curtis Stigers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Wayne Baker Brooks  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Drew & Ellie Holcomb  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Raul Malo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Raul Malo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Best Coast & Mannequin Pussy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Alfonso Ponticelli  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Frank Orrall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Brent Cobb & Maddie Medley  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Me'shell Ndegeocello  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
The Dustbowl Revival  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Cowboy Mouth  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Chely Wright  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Chris Renzema  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Maggie Rose & Them Vibes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Tinsley Ellis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Purple Reign - Prince Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Stephen Marley  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Antibalas - Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Dempster St. Pro Musica  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Ben Watt  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Jon McLaughlin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Kim Richey  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
May Erlewine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Liz Vice  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Amendola vs. Blades  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Anne Hills  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Haley Reinhart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Wynonna Judd & Cactus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Penny and Sparrow  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Judith Owen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Al Stewart & The Empty Pockets  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Peter Rowan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Jose James  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Brandy Clark  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Cowboy Mouth  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Donovan Woods & The Opposition  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 22, 2020
Shawn Colvin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Shawn Colvin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 15, 2020
Jontavious Willis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
Stacey Kent  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
Stacey Kent  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Evanston Space....


Official Website: Evanston Space