City Winery

1200 W. Randolph Street, Chicago, IL 60607
Venue Type: Amphitheater     

City Winery strives to deliver the highest-end combined culinary and cultural experience to our customers who are passionate in sharing wine, music, and culinary arts. We are a unique facility, combining a fully functioning winery with intimate concerts, food & wine classes, private events in a variety of configurations, and fine dining. We have created a compelling mix for our sophisticated clientele of foodies, and active cultural patronsóbringing the wine country experience to the middle of a large city.



Upcoming Events at City Winery
Sunday August 25, 2019
Howard Hewett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Lalah Hathaway  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
MPG: Melissa Polinar, Jeremy Passion & Gabe Bondoc  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
John Gorka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
The Lotus Kings  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
Brian McKnight  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
Brian McKnight  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
Brian McKnight  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
Brian McKnight  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Laith Al-Saadi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Smells Like Nirvana - Nirvana Tribute  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
David Cook  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Greg Laswell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Kim Richey & Radney Foster  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Lee Ann Womack  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Lee Ann Womack  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Kevin Griffin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Kevin Griffin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Tyrone Wells  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Jon McLaughlin  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Jon McLaughlin  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Rhiannon Giddens  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
John Hiatt  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
John Hiatt  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
John Hiatt  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Jimmy Webb  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Kris Allen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Bodeans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Jane Lynch Swingin' Little Christmas  5:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about City Winery....


Official Website: City Winery