City Winery

1200 W. Randolph Street, Chicago, IL 60607
Venue Type: Amphitheater     

City Winery strives to deliver the highest-end combined culinary and cultural experience to our customers who are passionate in sharing wine, music, and culinary arts. We are a unique facility, combining a fully functioning winery with intimate concerts, food & wine classes, private events in a variety of configurations, and fine dining. We have created a compelling mix for our sophisticated clientele of foodies, and active cultural patronsóbringing the wine country experience to the middle of a large city.



Upcoming Events at City Winery
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Rhonda Ross & Rodney Kendrick  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Kevin Eubanks Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Kevin Eubanks Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 29, 2019
Big Suit - Talking Heads Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
The Spring Quartet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 06, 2019
Megan Mullally  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Megan Mullally  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Nils Lofgren Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 13, 2019
Nils Lofgren Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Sara Evans & The Barker Family Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Art Alexakis  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Penny Arcade  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Louis Prima Jr. and The Witnesses  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
John Mayall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
We Are One X-Perience - Maze & Frankie Beverly Tribute  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
We Are One X-Perience - Maze & Frankie Beverly Tribute  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Dave Mason  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Dave Mason  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
MPG: Melissa Polinar, Jeremy Passion & Gabe Bondoc  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about City Winery....


Official Website: City Winery