City Winery

1200 W. Randolph Street, Chicago, IL 60607
Venue Type: Amphitheater     

City Winery strives to deliver the highest-end combined culinary and cultural experience to our customers who are passionate in sharing wine, music, and culinary arts. We are a unique facility, combining a fully functioning winery with intimate concerts, food & wine classes, private events in a variety of configurations, and fine dining. We have created a compelling mix for our sophisticated clientele of foodies, and active cultural patronsóbringing the wine country experience to the middle of a large city.



Upcoming Events at City Winery
Sunday January 26, 2020
Simply the Best - A Tribute to Tina Turner  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 27, 2020
Love You Madly: A Celebration for Frieda Lee  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Sy Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Kindred The Family Soul  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Kindred The Family Soul  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Kindred The Family Soul  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 10, 2020
Chi-Town Sings: British Invasion  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
10,000 Maniacs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 17, 2020
Donavan Frankenreiter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Freddy Jones Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Corky Siegel Chamber Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Sinead O'Connor  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Sinead O'Connor  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 16, 2020
Sinead O'Connor  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Vanessa Carlton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 06, 2020
Vanessa Carlton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Caroline Stanbury  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Sheila E  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Josh Kelley  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Alan Doyle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about City Winery....


Official Website: City Winery