Cadillac Palace

151 W Randolph Street, Chicago, IL 60602
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Cadillac Palace
Thursday June 06, 2019
Ludovico Einaudi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
PJ Masks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
PJ Masks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
PJ Masks  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
PJ Masks  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
PJ Masks  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
PJ Masks  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 09, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 18, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 25, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 25, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
The Tallest Man on Earth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 24, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Phantom Of The Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Phantom Of The Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
The Phantom Of The Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 31, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Cadillac Palace....