Wells Fargo Arena

730 3rd Street, Des Moines, IA 50309
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Wells Fargo Arena
Sunday March 03, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Green Bay Blizzard   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Austin Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Blake Shelton, Lauren Alaina, The Bellamy Brothers, John And  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Wisconsin Herd  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Weezer & Pixies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Tucson Roadrunners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Tucson Roadrunners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Cedar Rapids River Kings  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Chicago Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 22, 2019
WWE: Raw  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Cardi B  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Cedar Rapids River Kings  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Quad City Steamwheelers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Dave Matthews Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Kenny Chesney  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Bismarck Bucks  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Sioux Falls Storm  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Nebraska Danger  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Wells Fargo Arena....