Wells Fargo Arena

730 3rd Street, Des Moines, IA 50309
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Tucson Roadrunners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Maine Red Claws  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Five Finger Death Punch, Three Days Grace & Bad Wolves  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 16, 2019
WWE: Raw  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Oklahoma City Blue  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Chicago Wolves  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Iowa Wolves vs. Northern Arizona Suns  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Iowa Wolves vs. Memphis Hustle  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 06, 2020
Iowa Wolves vs. Memphis Hustle  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Cinch World's Toughest Rodeo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Cinch World's Toughest Rodeo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Iowa Wolves vs. Santa Cruz Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. San Jose Barracuda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. San Jose Barracuda  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 20, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. Manitoba Moose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. Manitoba Moose  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Iowa Wolves vs. Agua Caliente Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Iowa Wolves vs. Westchester Knicks  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Jason Aldean, Morgan Wallen & Riley Green  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. Stockton Heat  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. Stockton Heat  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 10, 2020
Iowa Wolves vs. Stockton Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. San Diego Gulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. San Diego Gulls  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Iowa Wolves vs. South Bay Lakers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. Chicago Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Iowa Wolves vs. Santa Cruz Warriors  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Iowa Wolves vs. Texas Legends  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 23, 2020
Iowa Wolves vs. Austin Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Iowa Wolves vs. Stockton Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
MercyMe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. Manitoba Moose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Iowa Wild vs. Manitoba Moose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Cher  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Journey & The Pretenders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
Alan Jackson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Wells Fargo Arena....