Hawaii Theatre

1130 Bethel Street, Honolulu, HI 96813
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Hawaii Theatre
Thursday November 21, 2019
Clay Walker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Ginger Minj  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Jay Park  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Mike Epps  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Jefferson Starship  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: A Very Merry Holiday Pops  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Kingston Trio  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Neil Sedaka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Tom Segura  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Howie Mandel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Tommy Emmanuel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Patton Oswalt  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Joan Osborne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Hawaii Theatre....


Official Website: Hawaii Theatre