Blue Note Hawaii

2335 Kalakaua Ave., Honolulu, HI 96815
Venue Type: Club     


Upcoming Events at Blue Note Hawaii
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Willie K.  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Willie K.  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Doolin' Rakes  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Doolin' Rakes  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Anuhea  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Anuhea  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 28, 2019
The Wailers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 28, 2019
The Wailers  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Wailers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Wailers  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Wailers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Wailers  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
The Wailers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
The Wailers  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Willie K.  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Willie K.  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Cherry Poppin' Daddies  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Cherry Poppin' Daddies  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Hari Kondabolu  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Hari Kondabolu  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Kimie Miner  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Kimie Miner  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Kimie Miner  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Kimie Miner  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Kimie Miner  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Kimie Miner  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Happy Holidays From Henry Kapono & Honda  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Happy Holidays From Henry Kapono & Honda  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Ginai: The Music of Natalie Cole - Thanks For The Memories  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Ginai: The Music of Natalie Cole - Thanks For The Memories  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Hapa  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Hapa  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 16, 2019
Frank Sanatra Holiday: Mike Lewis Big Band  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 16, 2019
Frank Sanatra Holiday: Mike Lewis Big Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Greyson Chance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Mike Lewis and Friends: A Charlie Brown Christmas  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Mike Lewis and Friends: A Charlie Brown Christmas  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 25, 2019
Mike Lewis and Friends: A Charlie Brown Christmas  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 25, 2019
Mike Lewis and Friends: A Charlie Brown Christmas  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Rufus Wainwright  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Rufus Wainwright  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Rufus Wainwright  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Rufus Wainwright  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
War - Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
War - Band  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Gary Owen  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Big Head Todd and The Monsters  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Big Head Todd and The Monsters  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Big Head Todd and The Monsters  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Big Head Todd and The Monsters  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 06, 2020
Mark Allen Felton  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 06, 2020
Mark Allen Felton  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Beat-lele - Tribute To The Beatles  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Beat-lele - Tribute To The Beatles  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 20, 2020
Johnny A.  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 20, 2020
Johnny A.  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Willy Falk: Mostly Romance  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Willy Falk: Mostly Romance  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Anuhea  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Anuhea  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Anuhea  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Anuhea  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Anuhea  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Anuhea  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Josh Tatofi  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Josh Tatofi  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Dirty Cello  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Dirty Cello  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Hiromi  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Hiromi  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Hiromi  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Hiromi  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Hiromi  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Hiromi  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Larry Carlton  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Larry Carlton  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Larry Carlton  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Larry Carlton  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Larry Carlton  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Larry Carlton  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
The Peter Apo Band  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
The Peter Apo Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Blue Note Hawaii....