Blue Note Hawaii

2335 Kalakaua Ave., Honolulu, HI 96815
Venue Type: Club     


Upcoming Events at Blue Note Hawaii
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Willie K.  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Willie K.  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Robben Ford  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Robben Ford  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Jon McLaughlin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Jon McLaughlin  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Todd Barry  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 07, 2019
Harvey Mason's Chameleon  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 07, 2019
Harvey Mason's Chameleon  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Harvey Mason's Chameleon  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Harvey Mason's Chameleon  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Paula Fuga - Tribute To Aretha Franklin  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Paula Fuga - Tribute To Aretha Franklin  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Paula Fuga - Tribute To Aretha Franklin  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Paula Fuga - Tribute To Aretha Franklin  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Willie K.  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Willie K.  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Johnny Valentine & The Honolulu Chamber Choir  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Johnny Valentine & The Honolulu Chamber Choir  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Willie K.  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Willie K.  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Damien Escobar   6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Magic!  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Magic!  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Kalapana  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Kalapana  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Kalapana  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Kalapana  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 04, 2019
Jake Shimabukuro  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 04, 2019
Jake Shimabukuro  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Jake Shimabukuro  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Jake Shimabukuro  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Smokestack - A Tribute to Etta James  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Smokestack - A Tribute to Etta James  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Tower of Power  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Tower of Power  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Tower of Power  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Tower of Power  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Tower of Power  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Willie K.  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Willie K.  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Anuhea  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Anuhea  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 28, 2019
The Wailers  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Wailers  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Wailers  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
The Wailers  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Willie K.  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Willie K.  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Kimie Miner  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Kimie Miner  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Kimie Miner  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Kimie Miner  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Kimie Miner  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Kimie Miner  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Ginai: The Music of Natalie Cole - Thanks For The Memories  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Ginai: The Music of Natalie Cole - Thanks For The Memories  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Hapa  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Hapa  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 16, 2019
Frank Sanatra Holiday: Mike Lewis Big Band  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 16, 2019
Frank Sanatra Holiday: Mike Lewis Big Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Greyson Chance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Mike Lewis and Friends: A Charlie Brown Christmas  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Mike Lewis and Friends: A Charlie Brown Christmas  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 25, 2019
Mike Lewis and Friends: A Charlie Brown Christmas  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 25, 2019
Mike Lewis and Friends: A Charlie Brown Christmas  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Rufus Wainwright  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Rufus Wainwright  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Rufus Wainwright  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Rufus Wainwright  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 06, 2020
Mark Allen Felton  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 06, 2020
Mark Allen Felton  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Anuhea  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Anuhea  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Anuhea  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Anuhea  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Anuhea  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Anuhea  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Josh Tatofi  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Josh Tatofi  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Dirty Cello  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Dirty Cello  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Hiromi  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Hiromi  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Hiromi  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Hiromi  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Hiromi  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Hiromi  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Blue Note Hawaii....